Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cantrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Cantrell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (264 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zykell Lee

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and goes over all the details."

Steve Biggs

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and very helpful"

Tiffani Hernandez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Julie Armstrong is always friendly, helpful & quick to reply!!"

Michelle Edwards

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience was AWESOME! Chris made the process easy and I'm glad that I dealt with him! Also, I received a great rate! Thanks for everything!"

Paul Maguire

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I presume Scott Cantrell had some premonition of excellence when he hired Cassie Parks. I've interacted with her a couple of times & found her professionalism, dedication to satisfying my needs and dedication to providing the information that helped me make a decision on buying auto insurance much easier. It was a pleasure dealing with her!"
Profile photo of gordon bower

gordon bower

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"got it figured out quickly very attentive informative quick and courteous thank you very much"

Wendi Rivers

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving this review because taking out a new insurance policy or adding to an existing policy is usually comparable to having a tooth pulled, but this was refreshingly different with State Farm and my new agent Lindsey Dodd she was professional yet very personable. She made this so easy, she gave me multiple quotes tailored for my specific situation and budget, it was smooth & simple just what I needed. Thanks, Wendi Rivers"

LeAnn Millwood

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was so helpful and attentive. He made sure I understood what I was paying for and what coverage I was receiving. By far the best experience for home and auto insurance and all worries gone!!! Lowest price quoted with full coverage."

Carol Thornburg

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful from the smallest of questions to helping resolve claims."

Violet smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always are nice and very helpful."

Octavia giles

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm is awesome Cassie parks was so helpful and nice and very patient with me glad you gave her on your team !❤️"

Carol Donaldson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie has been extremely helpful in getting my claim to the right place. She is extremely knowledgeable, and has always answered my questions (and yes I have had a lot)"

Sam Hazen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have no problem recommending your agency to anyone that asks."

Jessica Thomas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel did an outstanding job assisting me with my auto and home insurance quotes! She answered all of my questions and was able to get me the coverage I needed for a great price!"

jasmine sterling

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was an absolute sweetheart! Helped all the way through the quote and was very helpful answering questions and finding us the best price possible!"

clayton hill

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Erica and Scott Cantrell for all the help with my recent claim. Thank you all"

Amaris Kingka

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an AMAZING idea experience with Chris. He made sure i understood my policy and assisted me with choosing the best one for me. I have switch from my current provider to State Farm with ease AND i definitely saved a lot of money by bundling my auto and renters insurance with State Farm all thanks to Chris!!"

Ashlee Payne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn helped me sort out all my needs and helped me get the best discounts possible."

Tonya K

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called Chris Parker at State Farm my current insurance payment, with less coverage, was $400.65 a month! He was able to give me better coverage on 2 vehicles for almost $300 less! He was patient, knowledgeable and a very nice person to work with. I highly recommend him and will now be a devoted customer!"

steve varnadore

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Cassie...best experience ive ever had with an insurance company. I'd recommend her to everyone. Polite and addressed every need. I couldn't have asked for anything better. As a disabled veteran I'm recommending her to everyone I know. Thanks for the amazing customer response."

Stan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn was so nice and helpful!! Scott Cantrell -State Farm is awesome!!! I know who's gonna handle my family's car , life & home insurance!!"

Olivia Railey

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was so helpful and professional while helping me set up and insurance plan with them. She helped explain processes and made sure I got the best plan for me. She prioritized communicating with me throughout the day. Awesome job!"

amanda parrish

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great price!!"

Kevin Kelly

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory was awesome to work with and made the process of acquiring landlord insurance super easy. Best experience I’ve ever had with any kind of home insurance!"

Grace Coker

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"